California Agribusiness Executive Seminar Steering Committee

Robert Barkley

President and CEO

Barkley Ag Enterprises

Cameron Boswell

Vice President

J.G. Boswell Company

Mark Burrell

Managing Partner

WestMark Group, LLC

Karen Caplan

President and CEO

Frieda's Inc.

Tom Cortopassi


Stanislaus Food Products

Helene R Dillard


College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Kellie Duckhorn

General Manager

Baldacci Family Vineyards

Jacqueline Fredericks

Wells Fargo Bank

Division Executive, West Region Agribusiness Group

David Gill


Rio Farms

Zarrell Gray

Executive Vice President and COO

Teays River Investments

John Harris

Chairman and CEO

Harris Farms, Inc.

Fidela Irigoyen

Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Leader

Wells Fargo Bank

Jon Jessen


Gowan Company

Ejnar Knudsen


AGR Partners, LLC

Chester McCorkle

Professor Emeritus

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Stephen Miller

President and CEO

Bien Nacido Vineyard

Nicole M Montna-Van Vleck

President & CEO

Montna Farms

Dennis Parnagian


Fowler Packing Company

William Perry

Executive Vice President

Frontline Safety

Gene Peterson

Retired Executive Vice President

Wells Fargo Bank

Karen Ross


California Department of Food and Agriculture

Chris Rufer


Morning Star Company

Tina Saitone

Associate Cooperative Extension Specialist

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Rob Yraceburu


Wonderful Orchards