UC Davis Team Members

Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Tina Saitone

Faculty Director

Julie McNamara

Assistant Director

Joshua Bingham

Event Coordinator

Roberta Cook

Faculty Advisor

Wells Fargo Team Members

Gene Peterson

EVP and Food and Agribusiness Division Manager

Denise Cahill

SVP and Director Industry Sectors

Ken McCorkle

Retired Executive Vice President